Thursday, June 28, 2012

Google I/O 2012 Day 2 Keynote Liveblog!

 


Google I/O 2012
Here we go again! We're back for the Day 2 keynote address at the Google I/O developer conference. What's in store this time around? Only one way to find out. Ease on past the break for Google's video feed and our liveblog.
Things get going at the following times:
  • 9:30 a.m. Pacific time
  • 12:30 p.m. Eastern time
  • 5:30 p.m. in London
  • And other times on either side.


   Sid Goswami is a tech enthusiast, besides being an avid Android fan and blogger, Sid wants to be a photographer and an designer. He can usually be found reading through blogs, taking photos. He's a student and a PHP web developer.